Our Executive

Our Executive2024-03-12T18:28:19+11:00

The Executive Committee of Sydney City Liquor Accord comprises 10 elected member positions in addition to representation by City of Sydney Local Area Command.

The Executive committee meet prior to the general meetings or when necessary to discuss current agenda items and new initiatives for the accord members to consider.

Elections for positions on the Executive Committee are held annually at the Annual General Meeting each year.

Financial members are entitled to nominate for positions on the executive and general committee.

Nominations will open in early February 2024 for the election to be held at the AGM in February 2024.

President – Steven Speed – The Fortune of War Hotel
Vice President – Tim Dowman – Cheers Bar
Treasurer – Craig Wesker – Ryan’s Hotels
Secretary – Mikey Enright – Barrelhouse Group

Committee Members

Carolyn Kelly – Surfside Hotel Group
Mick Comerford – Mercantile Hotel
Andrew Martin – Bar Luca
Tom Andrews – Merivale
James Stevenson – The Rawson

Administration support – Fiona Speed